ABOUT US

 

Studio Pango offers to children a set of interactive activities, constantly renewed, that they will share at first with their parents. Following an edutainment model, Pango and his four cheerful friends (Piggy, Rabbit, Fox and Squirrel) strive to set up all kinds of real life situations, ranging from the most common to the most unexpected.

 

With their hearts, their intuition and their innate practical senses, children are encouraged to find solutions in order to build things, to enjoy all the small gifts life has to offer, to tackle everyday challenges and even to confront and drive away evil characters.

 

Studio Pango seeks to fully exploit tactile, gyroscopic and multimedia ressources of tabs and smart phones.Through play and gesture, children develop their sense of observation, intuitiveness and also fine-motor skills.

 Throughout a large number of mini-challenges, children learn to handle and discover touch screens while mastering basic actions.

 

CONTACT US

______________________

For information

pango@studio-pango.com

 

Christian Larger

CEO

christian.larger@studio-pango.com

 

Julien Akita

Technical director

julien.akita@studio-pango.com

 

Nicolas Blanc

Creative director

nicolas.blanc@studio-pango.com

 

Mathieu Atkita

Programmer

mathieu.akita@studio-pango.com

 

Lise Melinand

Artist

lise.melinand@studio-pango.com

 

 

PRESS CONTACT

______________________

 

Isabelle Carassic

+ 33 4 72 33 85 85

i.carassic@saatchiduke-lyon.com

 

日本オフィス :

マイクロサウンドMASSA

+ 81 3 5800 2643

microsound_massa@yahoo.co.jp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parents who wants to introduce these new technologies  to their children without feeling guilty, will find in Studio Pango, apps that are percfectly age-appropriate and suited for the young ones.

 

 

Taking into account the targeted audience (age 3 to 6), Studio Pango does not use in-App purchase. Our Games are created with due regard for children, that is why there is no adds. A Parental control has been installed in all our apps, to avoid any non desired purchase.

 

read our privacy policy.

 

Pango and his friends aim at becoming kind and cheerful characters, and befriending the young children of the early 21st century. Studio Pango promotes values that are respectful of immovable family values as well as key elements of empathy, creativity and spontaneity.

 

Mathieu Akita, Nicolas Blanc, Lise Melinand et Julien Akita

 

Pango is available in English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Chinese, Korean and Japanese.